CAFB Industries and Contacts

Below is a list of all eligible industries for the Coronavirus Agricultural and Forestry Business Fund (CAFB Fund).

Please contact your respective industry contact, concerning your application or the CAFB Fund

 

Eligible Industries Contact Name Contact Email Address
Agricultural Fairs/Events/Expos Lynne Williams Lynne.Williams@tn.gov
Agritourism Operations - Including Horse Trails Kacey Troup Kacey.Troup@tn.gov
Commodity Groups - including non-profits Rachel Sullivan Rachel.L.Sullivan@tn.gov
Community Food Kitchens Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Co-Packing Businesses Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Cotton Gins Rachel Sullivan Rachel.L.Sullivan@tn.gov
Craft Breweries Kyle Hensley Kyle.Hensley@tn.gov
Dairy Processors - Milk & Cheese Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Distilleries Kyle Hensley Kyle.Hensley@tn.gov
Exporters - Agriculture, Food & Forest Products Whitney Flatt Whitney.Flatt@tn.gov
Farmers Markets Grant Pulse Grant.Pulse@tn.gov
Food Banks Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Food Distributors Debbie Ball Debbie.Ball@tn.gov
Food Processors Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Forestry - Product Manufacturers, Sawmills, & Loggers Neil Owens Neil.Owens@tn.gov
Grain Elevators Rachel Sullivan Rachel.L.Sullivan@tn.gov
Hemp Processors Kyle Hensley Kyle.Hensley@tn.gov
Horticultural Producers Will Freeman William.H.Freeman@tn.gov
Livestock & Horse Shows Wendy Sneed Wendy.Sneed@tn.gov
Livestock Markets Wendy Sneed Wendy.Sneed@tn.gov
Meat Processors Wendy Sneed Wendy.Sneed@tn.gov
Specialty Crop Producers Debbie Ball Debbie.Ball@tn.gov
Transportation Providers Mike Brown Mike.F.Brown@tn.gov
Urban Ag Businesses Serving Food Deserts Will Freeman William.H.Freeman@tn.gov
Wineries Kyle Hensley Kyle.Hensley@tn.gov
Other Rachel Sullivan Rachel.L.Sullivan@tn.gov